Genesis: Members Only

Project Summary:
Medium: DVD
Date: 2008
Role: Executive Producer

Details: members only DVD release. Containing footage from Dusseldorf, Toronto and New Jersey.

1. Turn it on again
2. No son of mine
3. Home by the sea
4. Mama (interwoven with footage from New Jersey 27th September 2007)
5. Tonight tonight tonight
6. Conversations with 2 stools
7. Los Endos
8. Invisible Touch
9. I can't dance

Bonus tracks:
1. Firth of fifth/I know what I like
2. Throwing it all away (East Rutherford, New Jersey, 27th September 2007)
3. Follow you follow me
4. In the cage/Medley (Cinema show/Duke's travels)/Afterglow (Toronto rehearsals, 5th September 2007)

Next Post »
0 Comment